A Farewell

Hello everyone! Today will be the last blog post you will see (maybe). I’ve come to the end of my English class that I was keeping this blog for. It’s been such a joy writing for you all every week. A lot of people tell me how they love the advice I give, and how good I am at writing. A lot you people love the pictures I post for every blog entry. I’m glad I could entertain you all and inform you all. I hope you all take something away from this weather it be volunteering at the animal shelter, making DIY doggie treats, learning more about harnesses and collars, or learning more about fleas and anxiety. I also hope you all see your pets in a different light and give them all the love in the world, because I think that is what every animal deserves in life. Animal lives are so small compared to our lives, so we should make their lives easy and fun for them while they’re still on this Earth. Thank you all for keeping up with my posts and leaving likes an comments. It really means a lot to me. Now on my behalf, please go love on your animal, give them some treats, and make them feel loved and safe. 🐾🐾🐾

Leave a Reply

